Bienvenue à 2012-2013

Welcome to all students and their families!  I am super excited about this year and can’t wait to learn lots and have fun with my students.  I anticipate that we will have a busy year with both new and returning students.  I think that a new mixture of personalities and abilities can be a tremendous asset to all students.

Over the summer, I have updated our class blog to reflect some of the suggestions from last year’s class.  I hope that the blog will be even more useful to everyone.  As always, please email me if there’s something that you’d like to see added to the blog.

It is very important that you sign up to « follow » this blog by receiving an email when I send out a post.  This will help you keep up-to-date.  I encourage anyone interested in our class to sign up, whether student or parent.

It’s hard to believe but school starts for students in just 5 days (Thursday, September 6)!  I’m very excited to start the school year.  The first day of school is always a little crazy but there are a few things that can help:
– Arrive at school on time (the school day starts at 8:25am)
– Bring $50 school supply fee, 2 boxes of tissues, and inside sneakers (to stay at school).  The sooner that supply fees are paid, the better.  Please contact me if alternate financial arrangements are required.

Have a great end of summer and we’ll see you in a few days.

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.

Statistiques du site

  • 19,107 visites